Events

  • Maker of the Month at Dry Creek Kitchen

    Friday, April 6, 2018

    Dry Creek Kitchen, 317 Healdsburg Ave., Healdsburg, Ca

    Merry Edwards is Maker of the Month in April! Join Associate Winemaker Heidi Von Der Mehden and other members of the team on Friday, April 6, to sample our wines and dine on Dry Creek Kitchen's legendary cuisine!

    (707) 431-0330

  • Merry Edwards Virtual Tasting at Heinen's in Chagrin Falls, OH

    Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 4 p.m. Pacific time

    Heinen's, 20 Shopping Center Dr., Chagrin Falls, OH

    (440) 424-5108

  • Winemaker Dinner at La Boucherie

    Wednesday, May 23, 2018

    La Boucherie, Intercontinental DTLA, 900 Wilshire Blvd., 71st Floor, Los Angeles, CA

    (213) 688-7777; info@laboucheriedtla.com

  • Winemaker Dinner at Rancho Santa Fe Golf Club

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

    Rancho Santa Fe Golf Club, 5827 Via de la Cumbre, Rancho Santa Fe, CA

    (858) 756-1182

  • Dan Kosta's Trailer Party (Sold Out)

    Friday, June 8, 2018

    Arista Winery, 7015 Westside Road, Healdsburg, CA

    (707) 473-0606

  • Summer Wine Appreciation Weekend

    Friday, July 6, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

    Grand Hotel, 286 Grand Ave., Mackinac Island, MI

    (800) 33GRAND

  • Winemaker Dinner at Atlantis Reno

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    Atlantis Casino Resort Spa, 3800 S. Virginia St., Reno NV

    (775) 825-4700

  • Montana Master Chefs

    Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018 - Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

    The Resort at Paws Up, 40060 Paws Up Road, Greenough, MT

    (877) 588-6783