Events

  • Montana Master Chefs

    Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018 - Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018

    The Resort at Paws Up, 40060 Paws Up Road, Greenough, MT

    (877) 588-6783

  • Santa Fe Wine & Chile Fiesta: Wine Dinner at Restaurant Martin

    Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

    Restaurant Martin, 526 Galisteo St, Santa Fe, NM

    (505) 820-0919
  • Santa Fe Wine & Chile Fiesta Reserve Tasting

    Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

    Santa Fe Community Convention Center, 201 W. Marcy St., Santa Fe, NM

    (505) 438-8060

  • Santa Fe Wine & Chile Fiesta Grand Tasting

    Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

    Santa Fe Opera House, 301 Opera Drive, Santa Fe, NM

    (505) 438-8060

  • Appellation 49

    Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018

    Levi's Stadium, 4900 Marie P DeBartolo Way, Santa Clara, CA

    (415) GO-49ERS, Ext. 2

  • Indigo Crow Café Winemaker Dinner

    Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

    Indigo Crow Café, 4515 Corrales Road, Corrales, NM

    (505) 585-3061

  • Wine Dinner at Springhouse (with Ken Coopersmith)

    Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

    Springhouse, 12 Benson Mill Road, Alexander City, AL

    (256) 215-7080

  • Wine Dinner at Acre (with Ken Coopersmith)

    Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

    Acre, 210 E Glenn Ave., Auburn, AL

    (334) 246-37630

  • Harmonie Club Winemaker Dinner (private)

    Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

    Harmonie Club, 4 E. 60th St., New York, NY

    (212) 355-7400

  • Cosmopolitan Club Winemaker Dinner (private)

    Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

    Cosmopolitan Club, 122 E. 66th St., New York, NY

    (212) 734-5950